Yogi-Modi pair hit again, BJP crosses 250 in trend

Three hours have passed since the votes in Uttar Pradesh were counted. Prime Minister Modi and Chief Minister Yogi appear to be reuniting once more. According to the latest polls, the BJP has crossed the 250-seat threshold, far exceeding the 203-seat majority.

SP has also surpassed the 100-point mark. The BSP, the third-placed party, has yet to reach the double digits. Akhilesh Yadav leads from Karhal, while Yogi Adityanath leads from Gorakhpur. However, in the Kashi Vishwanath seat, BJP candidate Neelkanth Tiwari is trailing.

On Kairana, the hottest seat in UP, SP’s Nahid Hasan is leading by 1951 votes. Nahid ran for office while incarcerated. The BJP’s Mriganka Singh received 3476 votes.

The lion was tweeted by Akhilesh Yadav, who said, “The test is left to the spirits, the time has come for decisions.” He wrote that democracy’s soldiers should only return with a certificate of victory.

Om Prakash Rajbhar from Zahoorabad in Ghazipur, Shivpal Yadav from Jaswant Nagar. Swami Prasad Maurya of Fazil Nagar, Pankaj Singh of Noida, Raja Bhaiya of Kunda, and Azam Khan and his son Abdullah of Rampur are the frontrunners.

Ved Prakash, a BJP candidate, is leading in Ayodhya, while Shrikant Sharma is leading in Mathura.

Rajeshwar Singh, a BJP candidate from Sarojini Nagar in Lucknow, won a landslide victory. He predicted that the BJP would form a government in Uttar Pradesh, and that he would win by one lakh votes.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.